Coinbase Mafia Series III 🖼 Fred Ehrsam

in #art5 years ago

Ciao "Famiglia"🕵️‍♀️💰...

Come vi avevo raccontato prima🔫😬...

One of these days I was commisioned to portrait the "Coinbase Mafia" inspired in the "PayPal Mafia" which is a group of former PayPalemployees and founders who have since founded and developed additional technology companies such as Tesla Motors, LinkedIn, SpaceX, YouTube, etc. Most of the members attended prestigious Universities and some of them like Peter Thiel, Elon Musk, Reid Hoffman, Luke Nosek, Ken Howery, and Keith Rabois, have become billionaires...

As you must know Coinbase is one of the biggest digital currency Exchanges founded by my favorite bold Brian Armstrong which is headquartered in San Francisco, California. They broker exchanges of Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, and Litecoin with fiat currencies in approximately 32 countries, and bitcoin transactions and storage in 190 countries worldwide.

text16.png

The third golden member for my COINBASE MAFIA SERIES is Fred Ehrsam! 🕵️‍♂️🌟

Fred Ehrsam, born Frederick Ernest Ehrsam III is an American entrepreneur and businessman.

Fred is co-founder of Coinbase. He's been named to both Forbes 30 Under 30 and TIME Magazine's 30 Under 30 Who Are Changing the World.

Previously, he was a foreign exchange trader at Goldman Sachs in New York where he traded and managed Goldman’s electronic market making platform.

Fred has also analyzed portfolios at BlackRock, the largest asset manager in the world and worked in nanostructures research. He holds a BS in Computer Science and Economics with honors and distinction from Duke University.

Ehrsam appeared in the 2014 film The Rise and Rise of Bitcoin along with the other co-founder of Coinbase, the fabulous bold Brian Armstrong.

text16.png

Take a look👀 at the drawing process:🎨

Stay tunned to see who are the other Coinbase Mafia Members!! 🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♀️

text16.png

💰 And take a look at my previous Coinbase Mafia Posts:

🌟 Coinbase Mafia Series I 🖼 Linda Xie:
https://steemit.com/art/@jenina619/coinbase-mafia-series-i-grlese65

🌟 Coinbase Mafia Series II 🖼 Olaf Carlson-Wee:
https://steemit.com/art/@jenina619/coinbase-mafia-series-ii-olaf-carlsonwee-dxmuudjl

text16.png

I am the 🖼Boss CryptoArtist @jenina619 💲JeninaCrypto💰

Follow me on Twitter & Instagram: @jeninacrypto

Taking dirty commissions💱
Contact me😎
Telegram: @jeninacrypto

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think it's really first-class :D

Ahah thank you!!😉🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice drawing! It's very realistic and has lots of detail. Great job with his face but I also like the flower, hat, tie and collar. Bien Hecho!

Aaahhhh THANK YOU very much!!!😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the drawing. I could almost hear the theme song from the Godfather. The white suit looks classy but deadly. Cheers!

Eehehhh!😁 Grazie!!!🙏😃🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah!😁 Eheh😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jenina619

Wow I do not belong to any HAHAHA mafia only to the education sector in Venezuela.

I congratulate you, you have a gift that everyone does not have, hopefully all of them can see your great work and send you donations.

Again I congratulate you I hope some day I can send you a picture of me so you can make me one of those, HAHAHAHAHA when I grow up in steemit.

Desde Barcelona Anz, te envio un gran abrazo.

You have talent to draw @jenina619, the combination of colors and shadows gives it a great touch.

It's amazing how these young people have become millionaire entrepreneurs. What makes me think that it's not only the experience that makes a man rich, it must also be the talent and luck factor. Don't you think?

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99