STEEM PIGGY🐷 My drawing for @sndbox Sketchbook Saturday [@critday + @archisteem contest 10]🎨

in #art5 years ago

Hello Steemians!🖐😁

This is Steem Piggy 🐷💕 My entry for @sndbox weekly contest Sketchbook Saturday !🎉✏😀

I used crayons🖍 Take a look at the drawing process👀

text15.png

I'm @jenina619 and here is the piggalicious proof! 🐽😁🤳🐖🐷😘

text15.png

jenina619 (1).gif

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol the pig looks like you! :D Hahaha

Ahahah👅🤣 I'd wish so😁🐖

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 47% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Wish your piggy gets filled with full of Steem.....and you keep smiling forever...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah same to you!💗😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck on the CONTEST!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah I got piggy luck mine didn't win🤣🤣😬

Posted using Partiko Android

😄😄😄💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95