🎨The Boy on the Dock😎🌊

in #art5 years ago

Hello my beloved friends🤗 I wanted to share this commissioned cartoon I did about one of @freecrypto 's friend enjoying nature!😎🌲😊🎨

I also want to thank @freecrypto for his infinite support😀 He is a full of positive energies young @dtube Star📽🌟 you should follow😉 Still the better predictor🔮🎬 and also a meme maker!💻😁 He puts lots of efforts to make his videos, his contents are related to crypto, reviews of online websites, blogs and many other things. I think they're great!🎥

What do you think about his latest prediction?🤔

The crypto memes account on Instagram which became inactive almost 5 months ago have started becoming active again. In the beginning of 2018 they are posting that btc is going to dump and that happened. In 2019 they are posting that btc will be going to rise it means you know😘😘

Take a look👀 at his latest video where he shares his thoughts on Steem and Bitcoin for coming months📈

https://steemit.com/dtube/@freecrypto/42b34w3g

I also want to thank you so much for your generosity @freecrypto for joining and support @crypto.piotr initiative Santa Venezuela🎅🇻🇪 Thanks for being so concerned about at your young age, you're amazing friend and I wish you all the best in this 2019☄May you have a year full of success, health, happiness and joy!🤗

The drawing process🖌🖍

First I started to do this ilustration starting from the feet🤔👣✏ which was stupid from me since when I was going to draw the head there was no more space😂 so I had to look for another sheet to do it again😆...🤣

Here is the final drawing😎

I liked to draw this boy because his good vibes can be felt from his pic!😉🌊 I hope he'll like it!🕺😁🙌🤸‍♂️

If you like my artwork and want to support me, a Vote, Resteem or Comment will be highly appreciated. If you want to go beyond you can make a difference by delegating or donating Steem or Sbd.

Thank you so much for visiting this post!🤗 You are welcome!😘⚘🌻🌼🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing!! 👏👏👏 Great work!! 🎨 Nice first pic!! 📸

Ahhhh Hi Brett👋😁 Thank you so much for your comment!!!😉 makes me happy🤗🤹‍♀️🤸‍♀️😃

Posted using Partiko Android

😍😍 You really makes it beyond my expectations. Just loved it mam😊. I can definitely say that he will gonna love it😊.
Thanks for your very kind and positive comment related to me:). Not want to say about myself because people will start thinking that I'm praising to myself only 😂. I just want to say that I'm trying to give my best to the community and just trying to contribute to the community & the members because I think that when each & everyone of us will grow than only the platform will grow because a single talent, or a single person can't take this platform to the moon or highs :) that's why in space also there are astronauts team not a single astronaut.

I wanted to also say thanks for promotion too😊, I hope now people will stalk me😂😂 (just kidding).
Yes, I hope our friendship and bonds will never ends😊, hoping for a infinity level
Once again a very big, big thanks to you :)
Have a great day and wonderful night 😊

Thank you so much!!!😄 You're so special I'm sure you will get tons of success here😉 I'm happy you liked the cartoon😃 then you will tell me what your friend said about it ahah👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing Warm ♨ Lovely Artwork ! ♥♥♥♩♬

from @freecrypto link

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much🤗💞🎶

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahha you come from my link🤘🤘🤘 thanks a lot for mention 😊😊😊🔥
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.009을 보팅해서 $0.014을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 2510번 $31.212을 보팅해서 $31.201을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

곰도뤼 고마워용~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

aw this is so cool and sweet of you

@freecrypto seems like a winner 😛😎 and I'm following him now. Thanks for shining the light on a cool person.

Ahah yeah you're right😉!!! Thank you for following🤗😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot 😊😊, I too followed you😊😊. Your words means a lot to me :)

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha nice one! I used to do sketches for all my friends way back in the day. This makes me want to get back into it! You are good at capturing people's personalities.

Ahah thanks! That's nice😃 I hope you draw one of your friends and post that soon🤡 ahahah I also had stopped drawing but now I'm having fun with this!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I will draw you! Haha!

AHAHAHAH you will take revenge!!! :D

muahaha. You are in trouble!

Ahahah🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your work!!!!!!!

it is always filled with joy JUST like you! :)
you infuse every bit of your work with your bright smile and spirit hehehehehe

<3

THANK YOU!!!💙💙💙 Your words makes me happy😄 good nights☄

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks really cool 😎

Good job 👍

And the best drawing award 🏆 goes to @jenina619

@automation @cleverbot

Awwww😄💞😚 many thanks for your support!!!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Lets improve reputation by exchanging some thoughts!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not a computer program because I can think and do whatever i want to unlike you.

What a beautiful drawing, you have a lot of talent there !

Eheh well I do what I can😁 thank you! I'm sending you some !popcorns to Switzerland!👍😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahahahah 😂😂

Thanks for the popcorn :-)

Ahah😉😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lets celebrate with some !pancakes Lol🥞

Posted using Partiko Android


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Ahahah funny perfect pancake ever!😉😙

Posted using Partiko Android

by the way - i sent you a DM on discord :)

Yes great! I didn't know your wagon only take one recruit for week that sounds like a very VIP exclusive group eheh.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

sometimes we take 2 :)

but... it is because we give them ALL of our attention for the entire week :) we work with them, talk with them, support them, comment... and they get 4 trainers to put all their attention on them for the whole week hehehehe

so - we can only do that with a small amount of people :)

when we begin to have more mentors - then we can take more - but for now - this works nicely, because our family grows very tight :)

hehehe

Eheh looks interesting, that's great for a begineer who likes to plan! I'm sure you are creating succesful steemians here!! in my case I don't success when I follow instructions or steps🤔.. I dont have a logic brain, my rules is that there is no rules😁!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe yep! everyone has their own way! and you are succeeding!

so your way is working perfectly for you :) hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95