You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts, inspired by NASA's Juno spacecraft documented a dolphin-shaped cloud moving through Jupiter's atmosphere

in #art5 years ago

Hello @xpilar, I love the colors, the dolphins make the magical image, someone asked me what place I would like to visit outside of normal I got 5 options including the moon and was the one I chose, and definitely seeing this beautiful image I would visit the Luna without hesitation, the dolphins are friendly animals and inspire a lot of tenderness so I would feel very good, I love your work, you do it very well!

Sort:  

Hi @jennimorillo

Thank you for your thoughts and your fine description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85