Sort:  

Bless you. My hair is full but that part shows up badly in photos especially at a campground. I am no stranger to the difficulty of it all. it is default. My break seems to be arriving in Asia if I can just keep it going. II have sold a few hundred paintings over nearly two decades. Few literally 3 or 4 went internationally and a large portion went to the Western U.S.

With a content placement in Taipei 2018 I won a Salon of 8 works for 2019 to show. Art Revolution Taipei it gateways into Asia. I am hoping this will be a break. Eight in one year is a break.

That's impressive! Asia seems like a strange change in direction but looks like it is working out well for you. All the best for 2019, looking forward to seeing more of your work here.

Just to be blunt. Asia still has enough history and sense to appreciate drawing. Bright colors and graphical representations with strong design never left Asia. It isnt any change in direction is it a gateway to a tremendous market for art.

Absolutely, I've seen a lot of incredible art come from Asia but it's not that often that I hear of artists travel there to exhibit or work, maybe I'm just not paying close enough attention. In any case, looking forward to seeing your adventures there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87