You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #175 'Reflected Worlds'

in #art6 years ago

I really like what you did there.. I'm a bit of an artist myself. Of course, I believe that, as created beings, we were created in the image of the Creator (breathed His spirit into) and the image of God's largest living creation, Earth (formed man from the dust in the ground and breathed into his nostrils His spirit)... When, in creation, scripture speaks "we" and let "us" create, I believe that that was the creator speaking to his first and largest living creation, the Earth. Mother Earth <3 anyway, I really enjoyed what you did with the off reflection and the thoughts on spacial dimensions. I don't believe time is a spacial dimension but I don't have imagined numbers to back up my claim :) Thanks for your ever so interesting posts!

Sort:  

I never said time is a spatial dimension. :D Time is the fourth dimension. There are only 3 spatial ones... lenght, width and depth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87