You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired and Sad at Humanity Today.

in #art5 years ago

Hi @rachelsvparry, I agree with you 100%, and I've upvoted this post 100%.
I am a believer in GOD, a central creator, but NO religion accurately
Encapsulates that essence, but they all have echoes of the origin.
In fact, I think I will resteem this post as well. My #originalcontent
Posts are almost always about brotherhood, and love each other
And equality.

Sort:  

Thanks @jerrytsuseer. I think all belief structures are tools for us. All tools can be used to do great things, or terrible things. I'm glad to see people use them for good.

Also, very nice to make your acquaintance. :)

And I you my new friend.
(I've tried twice to upvote this comment, but for some reason I had to log in to Busy three times to get it to stick)
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71