Catz Artz || Illustration

in #art5 years ago

I wanted to stay home and draw. I also work on Saturday but I didn´t wanted to go today.
Last week I bought some markers and I wanted to use them and express myself again and make illustrations of cats.

I relax a lot doing this.
I stop myself.
I am here - Breathing and slowing down as I make every stroke.
I am here in every moment.
Not anxiousness and any kind of desperation or wanting to run away.
I simply love drawing.



What if I went to job today?
This draws won´t be here in existence. I don´t hate to go to work. but I cannot express myself there at all and make drawings or writting.
I didn´t completed my studies in Graphic Design so that is why I cannot be working in any design studio or making more money with illustrations but well, I like what I do but indeed I need time to do what I love the most.





Sort:  

Amiga te quedo hermoso <3 y disculpa por responder en español, pero mi inglés es muy malo xD

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97