Learning to paint with Art Academy

in #art4 years ago

SI_WiiU_ArtAcademyAtelier_image1600w.jpg

This is my last art post for the day, if you seen my previous post about how I use the Shadow Draw app to help draw everyday, then this one will be of interest to you too.

When my son was born 3 years ago, I bought a Wii U to keep me entertained on the long bottle feeding nights.
I picked up Art Academy and had fun sketching with the stylus, so thought i'd try it out again, so started to go through the tutorials and upload them to YouTube.

Here are the first three uploads, i'll be uploading more tutorials as I go through them:

Thanks for checking out my posts and i'll see you again soon with more doodles and videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75