Totaly Unexpected, Out of the Blue...but she's not surprised??

in #art6 years ago

bouncing-ball.gif


“Oh I’ve seen this before” she says
Or was it not me?
Could it be that she has witnessed it too
A few moments later, yet
Simultaneously ?

Sort:  

This should be titled "Dejavu" ;) Another nice one! I just zoned out watching it, Lol! I Resteemed and I'll upvote you when my powers come back up, LOL. won't give you even a penny atm. :O

Hi Erinn.. have we met before? ;) If so thank you again for your support ! lol...Your wonderful feedback is worth MY penny!

Very nice how to do my pictures same as your post?

Well, main ingredients are sleepless nights.. lots of coffee.. imagination that often is all over the place. I'm just learning how to use photoshop so that helps too ;) Thank you @steemitjean, glad you like it. 😊

Beautifully combined colours! That I love the most! :)

Thank you !

Welcome back, Jey. We missed you. 👊🏾

Aww thank you for your kindness! :)

This post has received a 2.96 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.12% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @jey-blue! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73