You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The little Caterpillar - Animated Watercolor Sequence 🦋

in #art6 years ago

ohhh it's so pretty~~ love it. <3

I think in this case the gif could use to be just a taaad slower. I think part of what makes the still images nicer in this case is that the gif timing isn't suuuper spot on. but then these are sort of calmer compositions so it's almost better anyway to kind of... contemplate a bit.
So I suppose I agree with you in the end. :P

Have you tried doing a gif in photoshop instead of premiere btw? with simple image sequences like these it works pretty well, and you'd save yourself the extra step of converting it because photoshop can export a gif directly..

permit me to link you up to the useful little reminder tutorial I found. I once did an entire storyboard animatic in photoshop, so I knew the thing existed, I'd just forgotten where.. ^^"

anywho, lovely work as always my bro<3

Sort:  

Ohhh thanks for the tips!
I'm gonna make a slower one tonight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73