SteemArtists Banner

in #art6 years ago (edited)

banner_seethrough820.png

Helloooohh fellow Steemians!

I'm lucky enough to be part of this amazing art community @steemartists which is aiming to bring together and support quality artists across the Steemit community, both established and new. ♡

My buddy @zeroooc and I are the lucky people who get to be Moderators in our awesome Discord Server and it's heaps of fun.

I felt like designing a Banner so... well, this is the result. :D
Large version for posts, small version for potential use in comments. I actually wanted to try and make it smaller than the one @steemartists is currently using but I believe I rather massively failed. haha

It's still kind of pretty in my opinion, so I'm posting it anyway.

I made this in a combo of Procreate and Photoshop. I drew pretty much everything in Procreate but I still haven't figured out how to properly resize a canvas in it so I used photoshop for resizing.

banner_03smll.png

Want to join us and get promoted on Steem Artists?

Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Happy Steeming~~ ♡

Sort:  

Awesome! Proud to be part of the steemartist community :)

Me tooooo ♥️♥️

That is so cool! I'm a member of the steemit artists community. Is it okaybif I can also post that banner on my next blog and I'd also tagged you as its creator as well. 😊

Hey! Welcome to our community ♥️♥️
Yes of course, please do, that’s what it’s for ;)
But, yes, please make sure you credit me in your posts. It’s not necessary if you use the small version for your comments as signature (which I sometimes do, you don’t have to though ;) ) but in bigger posts plz credit. Cheers!! And I’m so happy you like it! ♥️

hohoho, Love it!!!

Yaaaaay really? Yaaaay ~~ 🦄

That's a sick banner! Good job on it!

Thank youuuu~~! :D I like it too hehe

I'm part of Steemartists as well! Following you now ✊🏽

Woohooo! Thanks ;D

Wow that really is cool! It's striking in colours and really stands out. Absolutely love it! 😍

Beautiful work! :)

Thank you kymio! ♥️

I like the yellow color between the letters...good job

Thanks! I thought it would be a nice contrast :) glad you like it

Cool colors! I love this! I following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75