tree of colour yet not coloured!!!

in #art6 years ago

sometime I imagine the sky to be full of colour. I mean blue sky is a beauty to our eyes but i feel when im happy the colours of the atmosphere are absorbing in me...but sometimes when im sad i feel as all the colours are running away from me... leaving me blank and dark ... i painted the tree for the reason of expressing my emotions when im happy and when iam sad...

IMG_20180430_160833.jpg

I made this painting on an art cardand acrylic paint... i picked pale yellow colour first and dipped a piece of sponge in water then put some yellow color on it and made the sponge squash over the card.. then i picked different colours like scarlet ,pithalo blue , and yellow ochre colours and they just kinda a mixed with each other ohhhh how i love mixing colours and the output they give then i let it dry .. after it get dried i made a tree with black paint and its all i done with expressing how i feel about emotions and sadness

if you like it , upvote it, and follow me up guys if you like it ....

Sort:  

hola jiwan21 , excelente técnica con la esponja, quedo muy bien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70