Frank Sinatra

in #art5 years ago

“For what is a man, what has he got?
If not himself then he has naught
To say the things he truly feels
And not the words of one who kneels
The record shows I took the blows
And did it my way.” - Frank Sinatra, the Chairman of the Board
.
.
Those words mean more and more to me as I grow older and reflect on my life decisions. I’ve chosen to follow an unconventional path and reap all that comes with it; the good and bad. Living life on your own terms can definitely raise some eyebrows, but the rewards of being true to yourself are incomparable and immeasurable. Whatever you do, do the best you can, and do it your way.
.
.
Drawn in the #procreateapp on the #ipadpro
.
.
#franksinatra #oldblueeyes #sinatra #ratpack #crooner #myway #flymetothemoon #summerwind #portraitdrawing #digitalportrait #digitaldrawing #ipadproart #procreateart 983BA914-D6C6-49E2-BA2D-1094E7E03F3A.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64