🎨 How to Integrate Your Steemit Blog Intro Your Website - JNART NEW WEBSITE RUNNING!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A Simple Trick and Some Art of Course


..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

First - Painting

This is an digital painting made for a friend who got his first kid recently. He is a good drawing buddy and have not yet seen the painting. I really want to improve my digital painting skills but except the technical stuff it seem to be similar to regular painting which a can handle pretty well.

frederik.jpg

Then - Blog and New Website

--::=() I am superexited to present my new website: ()=::--

http://jnart.se/hem

Further on I will develop it to fit my aim of becoming a true cryptoartist - but for now it is filled with my regular art and portraits :) I thought it was really cool that you could integrate your Steemit blog inside the website in Wordpress.

This show you how to do it:

  • Make a Wordpress website
  • Get the following Steemit plugin
  • Install and use!

..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Follow if you like and have a good Steem!

jnartfooter

Sort:  

Awesome work! How I wish the same tool for blogger!

Yeah! I'm glad you like it!

Working and looking good!
Multilanguage too, very cool ^^

Thanks a lot!

Hey, the website isn't working for me, you may want to test it on a different device :)

I was too excited - used an old adress - now it should be fine!

Wow your art is truly amazing! My favorites might be the portfolio and animal portraits!
The website itself is also amazing and very well organized. Had a lot of fun looking at every section.

Small suggestion: ask someone to improve the English text a bit, mostly in "About the Artist" section.

Thank you so much! I'll find some English native speaker to go through the site. I oly found Swedes in the community ;) Cheers!

It works :D Will check it out in the morning ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61