You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new Fractal Clip................. :)

in #art5 years ago

This is strangely beautiful, especially accompanied by the music. I have no idea what fractals are though. Can you explain? It looks very cool. I love how the colors expand and collapse on each other as the camera moves in and out. How did you make it? How long did it take?

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Oh... this clip is programmed and rendered in Mandelbulb3d.... it´s mere mathematics :)

edit and encoding in AfterEffects..........

took about 2 weeks for the render and many many weeks for finding the forms and programming the clip............

Damn dude, that's nuts. I just googled Mandelbulb 3D and coming up with some crazy stuff out there. So cool!

I know that After Effects process. I use it a lot for video editing. That render process can be brutal. Very nice work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86