You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monument to a woman's handbag.

in #art2 years ago (edited)

Women's bags really deserve monuments, haha. No woman can imagine her life without a bag. This accessory allows us to complete the image and take everything we need. I pay special attention when choosing a bag. I have several parameters to which I pay attention. First, it has to be of high quality. Good quality guarantees extended use. Secondly, the bag should be stylish. I try to choose bags that go with most of my looks. Thirdly, I prefer bags from luxury brands. Soon, I will buy a Marc Jacobs bag. At janemarvel.com, I read the characteristics of the brand and became convinced of the high quality of the bags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71