My princess and her puzzle

in #art7 years ago

Today I decided to stay at home and rest a little with my little daughter, since on Monday I return to my work.

She asked me to play something, then I came up with it and I said "how about we make a puzzle my love". she smiled and said "if Mommy I want, but I want to arm myself, without help from anyone"

Perfect my princess we begin:

And here I show you the step by step.

the last piece: D

and so it s small work of art :)


MANY BLESSINGS FOR ALL, GREETINGS FROM TRUJILLO VENEZUELA @joha09sohi

Sort:  

you can see in her face how happy she is and how good she feels, after a delicate operation that she had, I am very happy to see that it is recovering very fast @joha09sohi

thank you very much @carloserp2000 for your words, thank god my daughter is very well and recovering little by little.

I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.

beautiful your princess dear friend @ joha09sohi congratulations, also is very smart.
Thank you very much for sharing.
I wish you a great day

Thank you friend @jlufer is a super smart girl just like the mother lol .. happy day to you too: D

She did that puzzle well all by her self.

If I worked on her own, she's very smart for her young age: D

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful time you spent together!!
She is very talented, as she is beautiful!! Just like her mother!! :-D

Very intelligent, has very good genetics jejeje

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99