You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Live In You | Mother's Day- Dedicated Drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hi @manthos,
Touching post and skilled artwork. Is it digital work? Looks like you have done it with brush and ink.
I have looked a bit on your posts and work. It is kind of traditional but on the other hand, it has a modern look. Actually, I am looking for an artist who could illustrate a romantic German fairytale. The main character is kind of nymph, The Beautiful Laŭ from the story by Eduard Mörike (1853). It is for a shortened and free retold Esperanto version. Still, I haven't found a publisher; it's more a general inquiry. Sound that interesting for you? Perhaps 5 or 6 drawings and a coloured title picture.

Sort:  

Hi there! I am sorry for late reply, I have been so busy that I missed on certain posts! Thank you kindly for your interest and comment. This is digital work using digital pencil brush emulation. I tried to emulate a similar feeling to my traditional sketches in my other posts. I am not familiar with the story but you may contact me via email as Im available for hiring depending the timeframes and my current client schedule at the given times. [email protected] is my email in any case! Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77