05.42 a.m. 11 February 2018

in #art6 years ago

11feb182.jpg

Dear ______,

Pause

This image was inspired when I went out to get food at FamilyMart at 04.00 a.m. in the morning 1 day , it's really interesting how an image can formed in your brain inspired by anything , anything at all. So everyday I am hoping for that 1 image to appear so that I can paint it out , without forcing myself to think of something just for the sake of posting.

Here is the process of this piece , I hope you enjoy it:) HD viewing advised.

If you are interested in my works , feel free to follow me on the platforms below!

Instagram : www.instagram.com/johnathanchong( more active here ! )
Twitter : www.twitter.com/JohnathanC92

If you would like to support me by purchasing some merch and prints, check out :

Society6 : www.society6.com/johnathanchong
inPrnt : www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnathanchong

Regards,
Johnathan

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84