16.55 p.m. 20th February 2018

in #art6 years ago

19feb181.jpg

Dear ______,

This was created after I came back from hometown for Chinese New Year which was about 2 months ago, I already had this image in mind before but while I was painting it I discovered this new Kina Grannis song on Youtube , and so the image developed further with some input from the song.

Here is the youtube link to the song

And below is the painting process of this piece

If you are interested in my works , feel free to follow me on the platforms below!

Instagram : www.instagram.com/johnathanchong( more active here ! )
Twitter : www.twitter.com/JohnathanC92

If you would like to support me by purchasing some merch and prints, check out :

Society6 : www.society6.com/johnathanchong
inPrnt : www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnathanchong

Regards,
Johnathan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69