Digital Paintings (Part 3)

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

This might be the last post of 2017 digital paintings , after this I will be posting more up to date works ! With process shots , gifs , or even video ! Stay tuned for that!

For further questions or job enquiries please feel free to drop me an email at [email protected]

lost_staff_by_johnathanchong-dbmqozx.jpgyu_zai_by_johnathanchong-dbntyto.jpgtimea__protector_of_the_center_land_by_johnathanchong-dbfs4yk.jpgdamir__protector_of_the_center_land_by_johnathanchong-dbfs3p1.jpgdgaf_01_by_johnathanchong-dbeg2io.jpgatomic_blonde_by_johnathanchong-dbsfpmw.jpgnecromancer_by_johnathanchong-dbq4hoj.jpg

If you are interested in my works , feel free to follow me on the platforms below!

Instagram : www.instagram.com/johnathanchong( more active here ! )
Twitter : www.twitter.com/JohnathanC92

If you would like to support me by purchasing some merch and prints, check out :

Society6 : www.society6.com/johnathanchong
inPrnt : www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnathanchong

Regards,
Johnathan

Sort:  

Your dope homie, stay with it! I love your style.... Do you also do animated videos as well?

Thanks for the kind words man! I don't do animated videos , but I am planning to do it in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69