KyloRey

in #art6 years ago

kylorey.jpg

Dear ______,

Painted this few months back , after watching the Last Jedi. Almost forgotten about it , and always missed the chance to post it. I have also asked a favor from a friend of mine to sort of animate it , I hope you like it :) Been busy with jobs hopefully I have more time for fun stuff like this/

Below is the process gif for the painting breakdown.gif

Here is the animated version done by my buddy Ron.

If you are interested in my works , feel free to follow me on the platforms below!

Instagram : www.instagram.com/johnathanchong( more active here ! )
Twitter : www.twitter.com/JohnathanC92

If you would like to support me by purchasing some merch and prints, check out :

Society6 : www.society6.com/johnathanchong
inPrnt : www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnathanchong

Regards,
Johnathan

Sort:  

I love it. Followed!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84