Long time no see ( Portrait sketch )

in #art6 years ago

portrait sketch 25.jpg

Dear ______,

This was a portrait I sketched during a livestream session online , I have always enjoyed sketching portraits since last year. I think I have said this in my portrait sketches post previously that by just sketching portraits I get this really calming feeling and it is just so therapeutic. Watching the strokes forming the forms is oddly satisfying to me.

Below is a video I uploaded on Youtube , it is sped up and added in music. I hope you will enjoy watching it and I will surely be having more video process in the future posts soon!

If you have any thoughts , I would like to hear them!

Till next time!

If you are interested in my works , feel free to follow me on the platforms below!

Instagram : www.instagram.com/johnathanchong( more active here ! )
Twitter : www.twitter.com/JohnathanC92

If you would like to support me by purchasing some merch and prints, check out :

Society6 : www.society6.com/johnathanchong
inPrnt : www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnathanchong

Regards,
Johnathan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78