Week 1 ( daily sketches )

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Hey I am back to show you some sketches I have done for the past week , been quite emotionally down lately but I have found out that by doing these sketches really distract me and not make me think too much but transfer my thoughts onto the image. Each of these images have their own personal meanings to me , I hope you will enjoy it and if you do feel connected to even one of them please let me know! It would mean a lot!

If you want to see more of these quicker and up to date please do visit my Instagram link below the post because that is the first place I post my stuff online and also some "behind the scenes" on my Insta stories!

24jan18.jpg25jan18.jpg26jan18.jpg26jan182-bu.jpg27jan182-bu.jpg28jan182.jpg29jan18.jpg

If you are interested in my works , feel free to follow me on the platforms below!

Instagram : www.instagram.com/johnathanchong( more active here ! )
Twitter : www.twitter.com/JohnathanC92

If you would like to support me by purchasing some merch and prints, check out :

Society6 : www.society6.com/johnathanchong
inPrnt : www.inprnt.com/gallery/johnathanchong

Regards,
Johnathan

Sort:  

Hey there, these are great.

Would love to see some of your work being exclusive to Steemit with some kind of step by step process details. You'll get more reward on here if you do. Might be worth a try....

Thanks for the suggestion! Will definitely think about it!

Definitely agree! You will find Steemit community can be so supportive and actually get some real income ;P

Super beautiful! Love them a lot!
Hope you're doing well :)

Thank you very much! Same wishes for you too :)

Wow! Amazing art :o lots of water and cold feels... I hope everything is fine now :)

Thank you for the kind words :)

THIS IS SO GOOD IM GLAD I CAME ACROSS YOUR POST!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82