Pixel Art Weekly Top 3! You Choose The Winner!

in #art6 years ago




Keeping this one short and sweet as I'm about to hit the road and drive to Austin.
I'll be spending the next week filming my first episodes of
Hots or Shots!


For this round of
Pixel Art Weekly
the artists were given the theme of
Time


Here are your Top 3 entries.


@fdataline77



@fireawaymarmot



@mynameisbrian



Great job everyone!


Now it's time for you all to pick a winner!


Voting Rules


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted!
To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Now Go Vote Dammit!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

My vote goes to @fdataline77.
Favorite movie. ^___^

You're welcome! Liked your work here. ;)

By that fucking dip!
Vote for #3

i pick @fireawaymarmot coz there is a good concept there and there is character and info about the person that is aging ! awesome entries !! i am looking forward to joining another PAW as soon as i can steal some time out ! hope ur well @jonny-clearwater

haha , specially with the nose-picking and the cigarette

Thank you kindly. I knew that nose pick would pay off.

I vote for @fireawaymarmot

Upvoted

I’m voting for @fireawaymarmot! When are you heading back home after your trip? Was thinking you stop in tallahassee on the way back?

That I'm not going to be able to do.
We rented a car for the trip and I have to get it back in time.
We can definitely schedule something soon as I'm back though.

Good call on renting the car! That sounds good! I should be free between Feb 5 - Feb 22!

Hehe, get it back in time...

@fireawaymarmot appreciate the diff drawings :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70