Pixel Art Weekly Top 3! You Choose The Winner!

in #art6 years ago




Alright, it's time once again to choose a winner for
Pixel Art Weekly!


This week the artists were given the theme of
Vehicles WITH Wheels


In no particular order, I present this week's
Top 3


@eqko



@diegodrawing



@arepazo



Seriously, amazing job by all of you!


Now it's time for you to choose.


Voting Rules


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted!
To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Now Go Vote For Someone Dammit!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

It's highly likely I have zero interest in discussing this topic in the comments of my fucking post.

@arepazo for me..
That looks brilliant

@arepazo is the cleanest art for me !! loving the way the car leans a bit ! great entries this time !!

Well, I think I will vote for the third number @arepazo.
Looks like he's on a racing track and is surely up to winning the race. It sure as hell looks simple but I sense a difference in attitude and I like his attitude. So my vote goes to number 3. Cheers

@jonny-clearwater,
It's not an easy task, but I think I would like to select @eqko as the winner!

Cheers~

They're all good! Wish I could vote for all 3, but I'll have to say @eqko has my vote today.
But seriously guys, you all have remarkable talents for this.

Bravo to you all !

When the trophy hand came in hand. Then go to mind to work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66