Pixel Art Weekly ~ We Have A Winner!

in #art6 years ago




Good morning steemit!


As I stated in my last post, I'm in Austin, Texas this week to film some episodes of my new steemit series
Hots or Shots.
Due to this, my PAW posts will be brief this week.
So let's jump right into this..


The winner of the
Time
challenge
is...


@fdataline77



Congratulations!!


Now I need to figure out a theme for this week.
Stay tuned!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

Thank you! i'll support this week contenders :)

Thank you for your entry, it's awesome! ^__^

great steem contest..

pixel art
resteemd

Thank you for being awesome! It's really heart warming to hear, and it means a lot to me! followed you, so that we can connect more in future

I'm so the 💓 warming guy 😐

Will be gorgeous challenge.

Thanks Jonny I know I am awesome.

great pixel art man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71