Pixel Art Weekly Winner!

in #art6 years ago




Was pretty much a landslide for our winner this week!


Congratulations
@lunaticmoon




I'm making this post short and sweet, as I'm already a day behind as it is.


Now I'm off to get the next round of
Pixel Art Weekly
started!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

Congratuations! awesome planets!

Greattt !!! This piece takes pixel art into the third dimension.

Nice one bro

Oh my god. This is amazing! Well done @lunaticmoon!
This is also the perfect example why I'll never participate, but I'm loving that there are so many good artists here on Steemit. Keep up!

Ngaww thank you!!
It's always fun to try anyway, pixel art is very beginner friendly!

Yup, it is, but I bet you can imagine how these "beginners" stuff will turn out. I can make a pixel skull 7x7 ;)

Still a good start!

Congratulations! Awesome art!

Upvoted

Congrats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49