Illustration of the painting Cannibalism of Autumn, by Salvador Dalí

in #art6 years ago

No ano de 2008 fiz várias releituras de artistas clássicos, transpondo suas obras para ilustrações em nanquim.
É uma série da qual me orgulho, o resultado ficou muito bom.
A obra abaixo foi feita a partir da obra do Salvador Dali, um pintor surrealista que amo muito.
Aproveito o espaço do Steemit para compartilhar com vocês esse meu trabalho, e gostaria de saber a opinião de cada um.

Abraços e aproveitem.

In the year 2008 I did several re-readings of classic artists, transposing their works to illustrations in ink.
It's a series of which I'm proud, the result was very good.
The work below was made from the work of Salvador Dali, a surrealist painter that I love very much.
I take the space of Steemit to share with you my work, and I would like to know the opinion of each one.

Hugs and enjoy.

clássicos a nanquim 5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64