Monsters ing Drawing.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my comrades, happy Friday, for this day I bring you this picture of the character James P. Sullivan aka "Sulley", this is my favorite character from this animated movie, he is big and strong but at the same time he has a noble and sensitive heart.
img526c.jpg

The first step in making this drawing is to make the shape of the image to be drawn.

img500.jpg

To do this, use the HB drawing pencil. I want to comment that I wanted to make an original art, this is my version of Sally.

img526a.jpg

Then I added the missing details and began to draw the drawing with colored pencils, as his body is all hairy, try to give the effect of the coat.

img526a.jpg

img526b.jpg

Finally paint the background or the scene.

img526c.jpg

This has been done today by friends, thanks for seeing my publications and for supporting me, until the next one.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jose6484 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71