You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

This is definitely amazing and beautiful artwork again done by you this one reminds me of a cosmos or of a universe.
In fact it reminds me of a place out of Earth and when you look at the skies around this artwork you will see that they are so many glitters and shine which makes me wonder if it isn't outside the moon or a palace built on top of space all of somewhere that doesn't really exist on Earth in other words it makes me think as if it is a very peaceful place that one hasn't imagined before and when I keep looking at the sky around this art and the image of the sun in the distance I can't help wondering that this must be outside of the Earth probably painting a picture of a life after death or a Life out of this world.
In earnest, it is very beautiful and thank you so much for bringing this one to us

Sort:  

takk for din beskrivelse @josediccus

You're welcome, it's beautiful really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85