You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skate Park Skate Art - Graffiti in the City

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I'm definitely sorry to see that you're sick my friend, I've been too, infact I've been suffering from an ailment myself that's why I can't even get a job full-time or hold one, I'm quite happy to see you're moving past your illness and having a splendid time, infact I see that the graffiti art are mostly blue and my! What a capture from you definitely, I wouldn't go skating lol if I were you but well to hell with the risks hahahaha.
Looking forward to seeing you better once more again really

Sort:  

I've been suffering from an ailment myself that's why I can't even get a job full-time or hold one, I'm quite happy to see you're moving past your illness and having a splendid time

I'm so sorry to hear that Jose. I hope you heal and get better. I've been in the same boat work-wise. Unable to work much. Fingers crossed this new treatment I start tomorrow solves the problem :-)

I picked up my prescription today of 10 kg of powdered formula for the elemental diet. Fck, that's three weeks of nothing but this powder rehydrated in water. 500g/day in 2.5 litres of water! Yikes, this is going to be difficult. I start tomorrow.... but for today I'm treating myself to a nice sweet potato/quinoa burger for dinner (with salad of course) and a fat scoop of ice cream lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97