Megapost of all ONO fanart I could find for your steemit posts and tweets!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Artists have been making tons of ONO fan art but it is scattered all over Steemit and kind of hard to find.... so here is all the art I could find crammed into one post!

Looking for something to use in your Steemit post or tweet, I got you covered :)

We also made a giphy channel which you can find here: https://giphy.com/channel/onofans

If I have misattributed someone please let me know and if you have art you want me to add leave it in the comments or message me on telegram/discord and I will add it. There were also a few I couldn't find who the original artist so if you know who it is let me know :)

Here we go!

@juliakponsford:

ono_magic.jpg

ono_no_glitch.png

ono_noglitch_text.png

0nofinalglitchtext copy.jpg

ONO_finalglitch_nologo.png

ghosties_1.png

ono_paint_logo_blacksmall.png

ono_city_v2 small.jpg

@yusaymon:

@fabiyamada:

Sticker packs: https://t.me/addstickers/onobyfabiyamada

@overkillcoin:

ONO-community.png

ono-my-box2.png

ono-04a-roadmap.png

ono_large_on_black.jpg

onot transparent large (1).png

parachute-transparent.png

parachute.jpg

@paolobeneforti:
809dfcde-7fbf-45d0-adaa-b1f12f8ebd7d.jpeg

@brainnipper

bn_ono_1.jpeg

bn_ono_2.jpeg

bn_ono_3.jpeg

bn_ono_4.jpeg

bn_ono_5.jpeg

bn_ono_6.jpeg

bn_ono_7.jpeg

@stellabelle:

?

@rubenalexander:

more here: https://steemit.com/busy/@rubenalexander/ono-spirited-away-x-tiki-ono-t-shirts

?

Sort:  

Great idea!!! Maybe we should use Tag ono-art ? Or a better idea? To find easy. I am using onosocial Tag, but one specific for art could be good.
I want to make mooooooreeeee!!! XP

I think one of my first i did tag onoart lol but if nobody else is using it it doesn't make sense :) Spread the word!

YeEEes! Is it better #onoart or #ono-art ? :)

Let's say #ono-art and see if we can make it happen lol

Sure

And ONO sounds promising.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Creative way of promoting ONO Dapp.

Great list, but I was unable to detect any creative-commons license.

It's a bit confusing for people, who are searching for CC-content by the #creativecommons tag. For that reason, when you use CC-BY licensed content in your post, you should always mention the license of the original work. Thanks for your cooperation.

Details here - Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0).

Thanks!

Attribution — You must give appropriate credit, provide a link to the license, and indicate if changes were made.

ShareAlike — If you remix, transform, or build upon the material, you must distribute your contributions under the same license as the original.

So it would be easy for @juliakponsford to add this to the bottom of her page:

Creative Commons License
All these works are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

They are very creative designs! There really are talented people in Steem

Yea, truly there are and you are one of them cause I have been following and seeing your grate works.

NICE. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67