My cryptoart and puzzle quest starts now /// The Rabbit Zone 01 /// 10 SBD prize if you can decode the mystery!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

You woke up this morning with a strange feeling. It was slight, almost imperceptible, but something just felt... off.

rabbitheader.jpg

Perhaps you've been noticing an odd hum. Can you hear it?

You may not have been aware but this isn't the first time you've stepped into The Rabbit Zone. It's been simple enough to step back into reality before, but the pull is getting stronger and the only way out is to find the keyword.

.1


You have everything you need in this post to start your journey. The first one to leave the keyword in the comments below will be released from this purgatory and receive 10 SBD for their efforts. There will be no second game if the first remains unsolved.

I hope you don't get stuck in The Rabbit Zone for too long, it isn't good for your psyche.

Enjoy the path, there is art, poetry and music along the way but also a few decoys.

Best of luck my little rabbits.

UPDATE! A clue has been released!

steemitbannerrabbitzone.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.38 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

Deja vu?

Silly Rabbit,maybe you've been down this path before.. CLUE!

I have no idea whats going on but i'm pretty sure the answer is 42 :)

What a wicked thing to do, to make me dream of you...

Silly Rabbit, 42 isn't the answer, maybe this will help CLUE!

REALITY is elusive, I fail to SEE. THOUGHTS carry me away in a torrent. The erosion of my sanity is imminent.


That's the only rabbit I know of

ugh... gutenberg is blocked in my country... I'm off to a rough start!

V should help and a quick answer... hmmm... that rabbit hole is quite curvy!

Ok... I am confused... Conciousness is missing an S... it feels like we are speaking of Visions... but what does @torico have to do with all this?

I've been able to at least figure out that the gutenberg link should point to a copy of Alice, too... do i need this link working to solve it?

I'm stuck somewhere in the hum and thumb of a heartbeat, a psilocybin induced state of trance... echoing through the chambers of my consciousness, unfolding visions of ambiguous clarity, losing abstraction and seeing what is... like the heron, catching the fish.

ok... one mindful minute of meditation now... I'm confused but I thank you for that great trip ;)

You seemed to have been on the right track maybe this will help CLUE!

CgwOFBYY - 10 12 14 20 22 24 ...

is that it? did I reach a dead end, or should I dig even further?

Why is V essential? It said the end is near. I went from QR to 10 to 64 the last 2 steps reversed is what you find up there

CgwOFBYY is incorrect, perhaps you haven't put 2 and 2 together?

all I had was ones and zeroes.

I'll pick it back up where the end was near... but I think I am stuck.

P.S.: Nah... I get stuck on the 10 12 14... I fail to fit V in anywhere...

is the VIEWPDF.gif a valid hint? That didn't open any doors for me?

oh it bothers me I have no idea what you are talking about ha i thought i was getting somewhere!

have you made it into the rabbitzone on weebly?

I'm stuck at door 10

nope! I thought i was making progress yesterday, from here to youtube to the heron back to here to toricos comment reply, memos...then brick wall!

I just arrived at JLNTVX ... but then I found that has been tried multiple times aleady!

Alarm clock (hear the hum?)
Mask
Sleep
Awaken...(pull yourself out of the dream)...

🍄

Silly Rabbit, have you been awakened... CLUE!

Not sure how to crack this. I listened to "White Rabbit" by Jefferson Airplane for some clues. However, I don't think this strange feeling is drug-induced. If it were, my guess would be "MUSHROOMS"

I think the hum may just be due to some white noise because you left the TV or stereo on, or played a DVD/VHS that ended??? so maybe the keyword is TELEVISION

Then again, it may be that you accidentally slept with your contacts in and then upon awakening, put another set in your eyes, which would explain the blurry vision. CONTACTS

I'm not sure Regis - I think I'd like to phone a friend....

The key word is: Frame / Focus @ juliakponsford

Silly Rabbit, I thought you'd be further ahead by now... CLUE!

la respuesta clave es el amor oh engaño!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57