Portrait of @stitchybitch (digital painting)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

stitchyfinal3.jpg

I made this portrait of the lovely @stitchybitch at her request after she saw a few other portraits I did this week! Stitchy does some amazing crosstitch and other crafty stuff including writing, if you like that kind of thing go visit her blog and give her a follow :)

Update! I am part of MAP 12 which is a contest to win some delegated SP! Vote for me here!
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@accelerator/six-of-the-best-map12-minnow-contest-vote-now-win-upvotes

To see my other portraits:

Self Portrait: https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/masquerade-self-portrait-for-everlove-s-collaborativeartjourney

@sammosk: https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/imagination-portrait-of-sammosk-for-the-creative-competition

pinkgifdeluxe.gif

Sort:  

THAT WARBLING SCREAM YOU HEARD IN THE DISTANCE?!
THAT WAS ME.
This is... I don't... what... words...

This is so freakin' beautiful. I... how do you do it? Is it witchcraft?! I just...
OHMYGODJULIAILOVEITSOMUCH
THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU

Yeah it's witchcraft you got me, 😢 it was truly my pleasure :)

Sooooooo pretty! Captures your essence beautifully!

Nice idea..

Lovely! @stitchybitch deserves to be seen everywhere and you're adding to her global domination!

Haha that's the plan!

I love this, beautiful!!!

Thanks isaria I would love to do one of you eventually too!

I would love that!!!

This looks really amazing! <3 <3
How many hours do you spend on a portrait like this if I may ask?

Maybe around 3 hours? I usually pick it up and put it down so it's hard to calculate exactly! Thank you <3

This is beautiful! How do I get one, has stitch seen it? She is going to love it!

I dmed her she doesn't seem to be around! I can put you in the queue I have a few requests :)

Beautiful @stitchybitch !!!
Amazing Work dear Julia upped and
--------Reestemed-----> <3 <3 <3 <3 <

Thank you yusaymon! ❤️

Ah the lovely @stitchybitch was that on PAL / MSP? I don't want to have my picture here for privacy reasons but this is very good idea!

Yes it's stitchybitch from discord! She's a real sweetie despite the name :)

Nice :) Is she married? ;)

I think she might be available, you're in luck 😀

Haha OMG what have I gotten myself into? :D

I set it all up the marriage is on sunday, don't forget to bring a ring!

That sounds illegal ;)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

!!! love this so much-captured all the mystical mermaid vibes and that slight smirk like @stitchybitch is about to say something sarcastic and witty as she does lol <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25