Snail Pops / Entry for the Collaborative Art Journey

in #art6 years ago

I am squeezing this in on the last day of the collaborative art journey with @everlove! I ended up making many variations of this but decided to just show a few of my faves here. I have two images and two gifs!

Images

snails.jpg

MOSHED-2018-8-1-17-30-32.jpg

Gifs

snail_gif_1.gif

snail_4.gif

This is the original image provided by everlove that inspired this art! I think it's something carbonated...

collab_journey.jpg

pinkbannergif.gif

Sort:  

Wohoo!!!! Somehow I missed this post but am soooo glad to see it now! Super awesome--again @juliakponsford! From the first gif it feels like something is in there trying to get out!!! What a fun expression. So very glad to see you here and have your entry in this gallery. Always such a blessing to receive your creation.

It looks amazing the work of art that you bring us! I'm trying to understand that it is but the way it has is strange but also draws attention, in any way I find an excellent job! :)

Thanks Gvand, it is snails but kind of abstract lol so I wouldn't worry too much about the details :)

That second gif is amazing. How did you make it?

I use an online program called MOSH, for some reason steemit would't let me upload the full size though , lol I had to make it smaller!

Thank you for sharing, that effect looks really cool :D I was looking for something similar a few days ago.
The pink you used is great, vibrant and slightly purple, not baby pink ^^

Cool, I’ll have to check it out. =)

Congratulations @juliakponsford! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thats a brilliantly kewl and creative idea Julia loving these hypnotic psychedelic snail gif, i feel a new track coming on! Great work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94