Swami Vivekanand portrait making.

in #art6 years ago

Friends good evening now a days I am little busy on my work and making some special portraits of my mentor and friends.

IMG_3558.JPG

IMG_3558.JPG

Friends this portrait is of Swami Vivekanand a most respected and great Saint of India known for his several speeches and mainly for Chicago speech. Writer of Karma Yoga, Raja Yoga, Dharma Yoga and Gyan Yoga.

I tried my best and he is our motivator of life.

Sort:  

You got a 5.90% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @juliawilliams!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 27.30% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @juliawilliams!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05