Drawing the parts of the Face (Eyes, Nose, Mouth)

in #art3 years ago

Hello, friends? I hope you all are okay...
After several days without publishing some of my drawings, Today I bring you this small collection of drawings that I made of the parts of the face.
I also wanted to show you the three stages that I use to make my drawings (guide lines, sketch and shading).
I hope you like this post, a hug.


EYES


ojo.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

Guide lines:


ojo0.jpg

separador.jpg

Sketch:


ojo1.jpg


separador.jpg

Shading:


ojo3.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

NOSE


nariz.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

Guide lines:


nariz1_NEW.jpg

Sketch:


nariz2.jpg

separador.jpg

Shading:


nariz3.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

MOUTH


1621785391206.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

Guide Lines:


boca1.jpg

separador.jpg

Sketch


boca2.jpg

separador.jpg

Shading:


boca3.jpg

separador inicial.jpg

MATERIALS:

  • Graphite pencils 2b, 6b and 9b
  • Bristol school cardboard
  • Eraser and Sharpener.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT ...

SEE YOU IN A NEXT POST.

Sort:  

very good work,, I like your work has its own character,...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58