More drawings, the leprechaun.

in #art5 years ago

This character is special to me because it reminds me of my childhood although it used to scare the living shit out of me.

At the beginning of the drawing I wasn't sure to keep on doing it because it looked to complicated and my sketch was plane.

After adding some few lines of expression and working on the eyes it gave confidence that it wasn't all lost.

When I got to the hat the doubts came back and wanted just to give up but I gave it a chance since I liked how to face looked.

The parts that gave me troubles the most were the hair and the hand but overall, I'm very satisfied with the final result.


I think this may be one of my best work yet although I know I have so much to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75