Step by Step draw the nice caricature of Don Quixote de la Mancha and Sancho Panza 80s

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my curie steemians friends how are you? several days ago I was passing channels of my cable service, and place tcm where they always pass classic, this caricature saw my mother in her childhood and she always like every father passes his tastes to their children.

This caricature of my authorship, is starred by Don Quixote de la Mancha and his faithful companion of adventures Sancho Panza, as you know in my last publication, I present my drawings of the King of Pop Michael Jackson, always my drawings I try to do with love and respect in order to get a better finish amen of having good results. This particular drawing is poster style because of its size.

Reference images:

Source

Source

I present the step by step

STEP ONE

STEP TWO

STEP THREE

STEP FOUR FINISHED


Giving the final steps to the drawing...

finished work, happy with the result!


without more to say then wish them a happy week and that everything goes well, continue to strive, that work with good intentions and dedication leaves fruit! do not forget to follow me! so you can see my previous and future works, I love them!

@juliodes

Fragment of the caricature, the author based on the work of Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra.

Sort:  

Ohh my God still have a memory about this cartoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75