You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest exhibition along @sofi-m during the 2nd Naxian Artists' art show!

in #art6 years ago

Greetings, Beautiful Mari

Beautiful work done by you in this art gallery.
That is a gift that I do not possess and am far from owning. I really admire who has that ability. Really, as you said in your text, art is a way of expressing what is in our soul. I can express myself through writing, because my personality is more introverted, so the steemit is great for me. You've expressed yourself beautifully through these beautiful paintings. Also, the choice of the location was very good, because it contrasted very well with the works of art.

I imagine it was a success.

Thank you for posting showing your art exhibition. Good night!!!

Sort:  

Writing is an even greater form of expression, so good luck with your steemit journey and thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84