Sort:  

Idol talaga kita master!!! 😁😁😁

he is the cutest! Wala kpa ding kupas sa pagdrawing haha

Naks! Salamat jie mas kyut ka hahahaha

It's a talent to be able to draw so well! I wish good luck in the project!

Thanks for the support :)

Great job done, and you chose an amazing combination to draw and in my opinion you have done great job and i don't know why but this art is reflecting the essence of cuteness. You have great talent, so keep up the great work and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

thanks buddy :D

Welcome. 🙂

Genial @julstamban muestras tu talento y profesionalismo. Los detalles son muy buenos, ya quiero ver la pieza finalizada en color.
Siguiendote

very nice

funny illustration!:)

You showed your talent. Well done. Your images is unbelievable.

Chopper!!! :) I love chopper.. I have some really quick one piece drawings on my page too :)

upvoted and followed

This is a beautiful drawing, nice to see fellow pencil artists here, do check me out too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75