Calligraphy Series | Cheers

in #art6 years ago

image


Cheers to the New Year!

Used my Sakura pens in this word together with a blue brush pen from National Bookstore on a brand new Tom n Toms 2018 planner given by a colleague. He gave it to me as a Christmas gift which I definitely appreciate because I never had any planner from any specific coffee shop.

The design of the planner is really cute. It has a lot of cartonized cats and animals in the pages plus there are also actual photos with the cats in it.

I hope I could share the pages in this blog but I'll make a separate blog for that instead.

For now, I hope you like this calligraphy series entry.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Sort:  

Very nice calligraphy Mam @junebride ☺️

thanks sis!

Good looking guys

thanks dear!

waaaaaaahh sakuraaaa pigma micron pen!! Awesomeeeee Callig. ❤❤❤

thanks ed! i'd like to buy you the same set. send me your address!

Very nice! I should get those pens, too. hehehe

you should! i bought mine from an online shop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64