🎨 About moving thoughtssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago


As I said before, I got ''infected'' with this new moment of making paintings alive ( @reinhard-schmid, guilty as charged :)).
And now,I am searching among my old and new works one that fit idea to be animated.

This one was already filmed during process, and her look was just calling to be given life.
So here is '' About thoughts'' but in way that thoughts move.
Watercolor is such a great technique to be transformed into animation since I have feeling while watching this like painting is being created again.

Hope you enjoy too :)



melanholija gif.gif



Sort:  

Fantastic. This effect works perfectly with your lovely watercolour paintings :)

Thank you @yoganarchista I do enjoy in making this :)

Amazing. The fluidity of the medium is what attracts me to watercolor. I am not good at it but it still my preferred medium compared to acrylic.

Yes, acrylic is different but also nice one, and also you can try to water it, make a mix of color with a lot of water and work it similar to watercolors. I been doing that few times and it looks interesting @coloringiship.

Awesome technique! Thanks for sharing!

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Really After a long time, I saw a lot of beautiful photos of a lot. Because it's so much liked.

Just perfect👏🏻

You two are nailing it with these animations. So cool.

Hahaha, yes looks like we got totally ''infected'' with it @donnadavisart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30