Life Layers

in #art4 years ago

When this "crazy" thing started, after cleaning house, closets, doing things that haven't been done for a long time, I pooled out my maps, drawings and unfinished paintings.
Among those things was drawing made, not sure exactly last year. I took it aside since some other things came to my mind and never finished it with watercolor.



Life Layers 30x40cr.jpg



This time, it looked like a real good time to finish all those unfinished staff.

I'm sorry I don't have photo of the drawing itself to share it with you here. Sometimes you get into a work and forget about other things. Sometimes I even forget to sign my work when it's done.
Like, it's finished in my mind and other things are not so important :)



So, here it is.
It's one of illustrations of life I have in my mind. Like a dress you are building trough life. Like every pattern, decoration and layer tell a story from our life.



Life Layers.jpg



Thank you all and see you soon!



Facebook

Instagram

Saatchi art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47