You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orchids. Watercolour Paintings. A Lamp for the Homesteaders Coop? Magic Wands?

in #art5 years ago

@allyinspirit, I am fascinated with your watercolors!!! Such delicate work, so gentle, have no true words to explain all my feelings, except I would love to see more ..
Everything is where it should be, delicate lines and colors..I am in love!

Sort:  

Such a beautiful compliment coming from you Dunja. Thanks so very much.

I've always admired how you combine watercolour washes that seem to flow and overlap effortlessly with such beautiful detailing in your drawing.

I've always seen and loved detail ~ Although, it can tend to be mesmerizing and restrictive. So it will be interesting to see what comes out of 'playing' just with washes for a little while.

Wishing you a wonderfully creative and very healthy 2019. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82