Sort:  

Hello, dear. I am kinda moving away to whaleshares.io along with many other steemit users. Will love to see you there. As I am taking the time to write posts there, why not post them here as well. Payouts have been ridiculously low here lately and things look better there both only with the payouts but also there are no robots and annoying stuff like that. I am sure you will be highly appreciated there, so come along :)

Thank you for invitation, but not sure I know what you are talking about :) My knowledge of those ''other'' things is not so good, so if there is any link to things you are suggesting, please put it in comment.

I see now. I will look into it, this is so new to me :)

It is pretty similar to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79