Metal \m/(>.<)\m/ .... sign art.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

My latest sign is art is a four foot by four foot metal and wood sign for a local cafe. This is what I have done so far. The logo is also my design :D

Marvel at my perfect lines and symmetry! haha. Here in are Arkansas we call those imperfections: folk art. ;)

Someday one of my art endeavors will generate me enough money for better tools... For now, I have tin snips. If you're wondering if I have a thousand tiny cuts on my hands from cutting sheet metal like scissors, the answer is yes. Also, yes, I work in my living room. Mosquitoes and heat do not suit my artist needs. ;p

Fortunately, my kid is used to me making huge dangerous messes in the house. Though she has banned me from sanding in the house which is reasonable....

On another note, one of the many great things about Choon is that I was able to update the audio on all the tracks I previously uploaded. :D I wanted the album to flow from track to track so added some audio magic and re-recorded some of the vocal tracks that I didn't like. The album is released on non-blockchain giants tomorrow, but is fully ready for you to stream on Choon right now :D https://choon.co/albums/474l72w7tp/plumology

P.S. all my tracks are set to 50% percent for playlists. Which means if you wanted to make a playlist with my songs on Choon.co and listen to it, you would get 50% of the royalties :)

Choon rocks! You rock!
Thanks peeps

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87