You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #226 'Rich Man's Gate'

in #art6 years ago

U5dsEN3vtPpwHeLTiFDYJDht4YfUwXK_1680x8400.jpeg



I am @junsusukhairi from indonesia. I really like to see this old building or this gate that you have post mr @velimir. To me, the works of ancient architecture are more artsy and classic than the architectural karyaseni of today. I was really fortunate to see this gate drawing leading to an old plantation. Timeless, pibtu gate still looks luxurious and sturdy. The gate looks even more amazing when covered with snow and even look more attractive when the color of the cloud was seen pink there. when I look at the Photography picture of this gate, I imagine if I could see it in the real world I would have been very lucky but in my country in Indonesia it is impossible because in Indonesia there is no winter. Maybe one day I can go abroad to witness the magic of this god.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36